top of page
Congratulations to Our
New   2019-20  Guard Members!

A MESSAGE FROM Director Tayler Hardie

Congratulations to the newest members of the El Camino Real Dance Guard team!!!

Jayda Lopez

Avery Knight

Nina Nemati

Mahisha Perera

Joie Akantara

Kassidy Oller

Tiana Hall

Ava Burns

Amanda Olivas

 Please refer to Summer/Fall 2019 page for practice and competition details.

bottom of page